Microsoft Dynamics Forums Homepage

Forum Home Forum Home > Microsoft Dynamics SL (Solomon) > SL - Installation and Administration
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Data Migration
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login


Data Migration

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
Acc-specs View Drop Down
MicrosoftDynamicsForums.com Member
MicrosoftDynamicsForums.com Member


Joined: June 23 2009
Location: Nigeria
Status: Offline
Points: 54
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Acc-specs Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Data Migration
    Posted: July 14 2009 at 3:32am
Hi,
How do i copy Capture_logins.sql script to the local hard disk and Secondly, how do i also run the Capture_logins.sql script to capture all SQL Server logins and password information. 
Cry
 
ation.
Saheed
Back to Top
Sponsored Links


Back to Top
neubie View Drop Down
MicrosoftDynamicsForums.com Member
MicrosoftDynamicsForums.com Member


Joined: June 30 2008
Status: Offline
Points: 365
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote neubie Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: August 11 2009 at 2:39am
can more specific? hope others can help after that (if I can, I will)
Never too late for learn new thing
Back to Top
Acc-specs View Drop Down
MicrosoftDynamicsForums.com Member
MicrosoftDynamicsForums.com Member


Joined: June 23 2009
Location: Nigeria
Status: Offline
Points: 54
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Acc-specs Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: August 14 2009 at 9:49am
Hello,
        Thanks for your concern. I have been able to successfully migrate date. I can capyure my logins and aswell run the script.
Saheed
Saheed
Back to Top
Acc-specs View Drop Down
MicrosoftDynamicsForums.com Member
MicrosoftDynamicsForums.com Member


Joined: June 23 2009
Location: Nigeria
Status: Offline
Points: 54
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Acc-specs Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: August 20 2009 at 1:39am
Hello,
I need an assistanance on how to Consolidation of Accounts of different companies on Microsoft Dynamics GP 10.
Saheed.
Saheed
Back to Top
LBarber View Drop Down
MicrosoftDynamicsForums.com Member
MicrosoftDynamicsForums.com Member


Joined: September 13 2007
Location: United States
Status: Offline
Points: 190
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote LBarber Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: August 25 2009 at 6:04am

Saheed,

This is the SL forum - post your GP question in the GP forum for a quicker answer.

Laura Barber
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down


Copyright 2013 microsoftdynamicsforums.com. All rights reserved. MicrosoftDynamicsForums.com is an independent non-Microsoft website.
Email: contact AT microsoftdynamicsforums DOT com