Microsoft Dynamics Forums Homepage

Forum Home Forum Home > Microsoft Dynamics SL (Solomon) > SL - Customization and Integration
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Rearrange Grid Columns
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login


Rearrange Grid Columns

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
scottbaldridge View Drop Down
MicrosoftDynamicsForums.com Member
MicrosoftDynamicsForums.com Member


Joined: April 22 2015
Location: Nashville
Status: Offline
Points: 2
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote scottbaldridge Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Rearrange Grid Columns
    Posted: April 22 2015 at 6:27am
Hello, I'm new to Dynamics SL and need to rearrange the order in which columns are displayed in a grid.

How is this accomplished?

For example, my grid has three columns a, b, c and are displayed in that order. How do I change the order to a, c, b ???
Back to Top
Sponsored Links


Back to Top
Rohtash Kapoor View Drop Down
MicrosoftDynamicsForums.com Moderator
MicrosoftDynamicsForums.com Moderator


Joined: July 06 2005
Location: United States
Status: Offline
Points: 655
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Rohtash Kapoor Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: April 23 2015 at 7:16am
You can change the Tab Index property of the controls in Customization Manager.
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down


Copyright 2013 microsoftdynamicsforums.com. All rights reserved. MicrosoftDynamicsForums.com is an independent non-Microsoft website.
Email: contact AT microsoftdynamicsforums DOT com